Anti Ragging

As per All India Council for Technical Education notified regulation for prevention and prohibition of ragging in AICTE approved technical institutions, an anti ragging committee of the following staff members is constituted:

Ragging Committee Members

S.No. Person Name Designation
1. Sh. Sunil Saroha (Sr. Lecturer In Computer Engg.) Chairman
2. Sh. Rajbir (O/I Applied Science) Member
3. Sh. Sanjeev Kalra (Lecturer in Electrical Engg.) Member
4. Sh. Saurav Puri (O/I Civil Engg.) Member

O/I Admission
GP Cheeka